Home » News » Borderlands 3 Free Weekend

Borderlands 3 Free Weekend

Borderlands 3 Free Weekend

Play Borderlands 3 for Free

Always wanted to try Borderlands 3 or play with a friend who refused to buy the game? Well, get your game on this weekend as Borderlands will be free to play for this weekend. You or your friend can pick up the game on Steam; Xbox Series X|S & Xbox One; Stadia; and PS55 & PS4 (PlayStation® Plus subscribers only).

You will get access to the base game, the seasonal events, and crossplay.

And you know what, if you (or your friend) likes the game. You can now get a physical version of Borderlands 3 Ultimate Edition which got announced yesterday.

STEAM FREE PLAY

  • Starts: October 14, 10:00 AM PT / 1:00 PM ET / 6:00 PM BST / October 15, 1:00 AM UTC+8 / 3:00 AM AEDT
  • Ends: October 18, 10:00 AM PT / 1:00 PM ET / 6:00 PM BST / October 19, 1:00 AM UTC+8 / 3:00 AM AEDT

PLAYSTATION FREE PLAY (PLAYSTATION®PLUS REQUIRED)

  • Starts: October 14, 9:00 AM PT (SIE America) / 5:00 PM BST (SIE Europe) / October 15, 1:00 AM JST (SIE Asia)
  • Ends: October 17, 9:00 AM PT (SIE America) / 5:00 PM BST (SIE Europe) / October 18, 1:00 AM JST (SIE Asia)

XBOX FREE PLAY

  • Starts: October 14, 12:00 AM PT / 3:00 AM ET / 8:00 AM BST / 3:00 PM UTC+8 / 5:00 PM AEDT
  • Ends: October 17, 11:59 PM PT / October 18, 2:59 AM ET / 7:59 AM BST / 2:59 PM UTC+8 / 4:59 PM AEDT

STADIA FREE PLAY

  • Starts: October 14, 9:00 AM PT / 12:00 PM ET / 5:00 PM BST / October 15, 12:00 AM UTC+8 / 2:00 AM AEDT
  • Ends: October 18, 9:00 AM PT / 12:00 PM ET / 5:00 PM BST / October 19, 12:00 AM UTC+8 / 2:00 AM AEDT
Written by
I'm a Content Creator by day and a BattleBread Baker at night. I'll provide you with your recommended slice of entertainment! I'm a Gearbox Community Badass and a proud member of the official Borderlands & Tiny Tina's Wonderlands Creator Team (2K Games / NextMakers).

Let Me Know What You Think

5 0

7 Comments

  1. I personally stoped playing after the end of the first season pass but im gonna get back in with a few… https://t.co/NA4OqCS2IA

    Reply
  2. When is the free to play?

    Reply
  3. k but when 🤨

    Reply
  4. when and where tho?

    Reply
  5. I have friends… https://t.co/s5Ralem0QF

    Reply
  6. Wait, does this mean we get to keep the game forever if we download it when the free weekend starts? Or… https://t.co/pbh4gvhyCO

    Reply
  7. Here’s an excuse for ya, there’s no free trial.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Lost Password

Please enter your username or email address. You will receive a link to create a new password via email.

Thank You Badass !
Follow me on social media so we can talk
Send this to a friend