Gearbox Revealing Their New Game

New Game by Gearbox Software
New Game by Gearbox Software

Be Chaotic Great

Gearbox Software and 2K Games are going to reveal their upcoming game at the Summer Game Fest. This news was announced by Geoff Keighley who is the host of this event. The big reveal will be on June 10 at 11:00 AM PT / 2:00 PM ET / 7:00 PM BST.

Alongside the announcement, he shared a URL, bechaoticgreat.com. There you can sign up for a newsletter by Gearbox and 2K. Also, when you register for a SHiFT account, you are able to get access to bonus loot and exclusive betas from Gearbox.

Immersive Game

During a recent Take-Two earnings call, it was mentioned that Gearbox Software is producing a new franchise for Take-Two “immersive core” category. This game is scheduled to release this fiscal year that ends on March 31, 2022. If we look at Borderlands 3’s marketing schedule. The time between the announcement and the release was about 6 months. I assume they are going to do a similar length as that game as that’s the marketing trend. The days of announcing a game and having to wait 2 years before it’s released are over.

I’m excited to see what Gearbox Software and 2K Games are bringing to the table. Personally, I really enjoyed the Borderlands games and Battleborn. I’ll keep you up to date on all the news.

Let Me Know What You Think

4 0

Thank You Badass !
Follow me on social media so we can talk
Send this to a friend