Home » News » Let’s Play Bird Hunt – Battleborn Live Stream

Let’s Play Bird Hunt – Battleborn Live Stream

Gearbox Software Live Stream showcasing a new mode called Bird Hunt, talk Fanart, and challenge Joe to eat a tomato.  This livestream originally aired on 11/17/16.

Host:

  • Elisa Melendez – New Media Manager
  • Joe King – Community Manager
  • Randy Varnell – Creative Director Battleborn

Bird Hunt:

Bird Hunt will be a unique and limited-time PVP experience. Think Chaos Rumble, but with more feathers. It doesn’t matter if you decide to play as a bird (Benedict, Toby, Ernest) or a hunter (Pendles or Marquis); everyone who plays in this limited-time experience will get Double XP. Of course, character uniqueness will be off and these characters will be unlocked for everyone, so this is a great chance to send your level on these characters sky-high.

Here is a rundown of the Battleborn Bird Hunt:

  • Starting TODAY at 2 pm PT (5 pm ET) and runs until Monday at 8 am PT (11 am ET)
  • Benedict, Toby, Ernest, Pendles, and Marquis are unlocked for everyone
  • Double Command AND Character Rank XP (Bird Hunt mode only)
  • Character Uniqueness: OFF

Joemato:

During the previous Gearbox extra livestream a reward tier was secretly added to the fundraiser. If they managed to get 1500 dollars, Joe King would eat a tomato. But Joe dislikes tomatoes and this is the extreme level of disliking tomatoes.

Written by
I'm a Content Creator by day and a BattleBread Baker at night. I'll provide you with your recommended slice of entertainment! I'm a Gearbox Community Badass and a proud member of the official Borderlands & Tiny Tina's Wonderlands Creator Team (2K Games / NextMakers).

Let Me Know What You Think

0 0

Leave a Reply

Lost Password

Please enter your username or email address. You will receive a link to create a new password via email.

Thank You Badass !
Follow me on social media so we can talk
Send this to a friend