The Borderlands Show – Episode 7 with Matt Cox and Graeme Timmins

The Borderlands Show Episode 7 starts: May 21 — 8:00 AM PDT / 11:00 AM EDT / 4:00 PM GMT, May 22 — 12:00 AM CST, 3:00 AM AEDT
Guardian Takedown and DLC 3 Reveal – The Borderlands Show: Episode 7

THE BORDERLANDS SHOW HOSTS

PRE-SHOW INFO

Episode 7 of the Borderlands Show is premiering Thursday, May 21 at 8:00 AM PT. As always Greg and Fran will talk about their experiences with the game. Once again Mitsu will be one of the co-hosts. They will go over some of the recent big events. But that’s not all during the Borderlands Show we will also get a glimpse of what’s next on the Borderlands 3 Roadmap. We will get a first look at the new Takedown and receive hot details about DLC 3. So get ready for some big reveals!

EPISODE 7 CONTENT

MAILBAG QUESTIONS

  • Matt Cox, What were you doing before DLC3?
    • I designed the Bosses in Borderlands 3.
  • How does that work?
    • You are restricted by the game mechanics but you have a blank check on what you can do.
  • Do you have tips for Tyreen?
    • welllll… there is actually a hidden mechanic for Tyreen that no one has found.
    • Also, there is an easter egg in the Rampager
  • How do you go from Boss designer to Creative Director?
    • Gearbox actually helps you with your next step.

Source

Let Me Know What You Think

3 0

Leave a Reply