Home » News » The Borderlands Show – Episode 9 with Randy Varnell

The Borderlands Show – Episode 9 with Randy Varnell

The Borderlands Show: Episode 9 - What You Need to Know in 5 Minutes!

THE BORDERLANDS SHOW HOSTS

PRE-SHOW INFO

Episode 9 of the Borderlands Show is premiering Wednesday, February 10, at 9:00 AM PT.  Greg, Fran, and Mitsu are going to reveal DLC6, the Director’s Cut. We will get a glimpse of the additional missions, end-game content, behind-the-scenes extras, and more! The Director’s Cut is part of Season Pass 2.

On top of that, they will interview Randy Varnell, Head of the Gearbox Story Group, and take a deep-dive into the Borderlands lore and discuss the making of the new story missions.

  • The Borderlands Show Episode 9
    • Starts: February 10 — 9:00 AM PT / 12:00 PM ET / 5:00 PM GMT, February 11 — 1:00 AM CST, 4:00 AM AEDT
    • Location: Twitch.tv/Borderlands

EPISODE 9 CONTENT

  • Coming Soon

Source: Borderlands.com

Let Me Know What You Think

0 0

8 Comments

  1. 🔥FRYCOOK🔥

    Raid boss

    Reply
  2. Jordan

    Maybe a new takedown announcement

    Reply
  3. Samson Samson

    Take down – endgame changes – more endgame – a real reason to keep it grinding – anoint changes? ( even… https://t.co/FI0KFt7gJa

    Reply
  4. Charles Glenn

    Ask a Psycho

    Reply
  5. Nathan Rossiter

    A tease about Pearlescent items

    Reply
  6. فيصل♦️

    next road map

    Reply
  7. suunara

    Director’s Cut details, new Takedown(s) to come, new maps for Arms Race, anoints rework (no longer drop… https://t.co/iQhmRisfXq

    Reply
  8. Kody Knudel

    Next DLC reveal, all doors being opened. And then a hint at the end of what else is to come in the next… https://t.co/ChJuTr5NSs

    Reply

Leave a Reply


Thank You Badass !
Follow me on social media so we can talk
Send this to a friend