Home » Guides » How to Access Dreamveil Overlook in Tiny Tina’s Wonderlands

How to Access Dreamveil Overlook in Tiny Tina’s Wonderlands

TTWL DLC - How to Access Dreamveil Overlook
TTWL DLC - How to Access Dreamveil Overlook

All 4 pieces of DLC from the Tiny Tina’s Wonderlands Season Pass are accessed from within the map Dreamveil Overlook. You can find this new location on the Overworld map. Dreamveil Overlook is located next to the Shrine of Mool Ah. This is at the beginning of the Overworld map, which means that you can access the DLC before you ever make it to Brighthoof. The enemies within have a baseline level of 13 and will scale to your Fatemaker’s level beyond that.

Mirrors of Mystery

How to access the Tiny Tina’s Wonderlands DLC

  1. Go to the Overworld

  2. Travel towards the Shrine of Mool Ah

  3. Enter Dreamveil Overlook

  4. Walk to the town

  5. Talk to Vesper

  6. Pick up Souls

  7. Spin Soul Wheel

  8. Enter the Mirror of Mystery

I can’t access a Mirror of Mystery

You need to purchase the DLC or the Season Pass. If you have done this and you still can’t access the DLC, you need to contact support.2k.com

Written by
I'm a Content Creator by day and a BattleBread Baker at night. I'll provide you with your recommended slice of entertainment! I'm a Gearbox Community Badass and a proud member of the official Borderlands & Tiny Tina's Wonderlands Creator Team (2K Games / NextMakers).

Let Me Know What You Think

1 0

Leave a Reply

Lost Password

Please enter your username or email address. You will receive a link to create a new password via email.

Thank You Badass !
Follow me on social media so we can talk
Send this to a friend