Home » Guides » What to Do After Beating Tiny Tina’s Wonderlands Main Story

What to Do After Beating Tiny Tina’s Wonderlands Main Story

Tiny Tina's Wonderlands End Game Content
Tiny Tina's Wonderlands End Game Content

You finished the main story campaign of Tiny Tina’s Wonderlands but what should you do now? Well first, HIGH FIVE, ACHIEVEMENT UNLOCKED! After you finished the main quest there are multiple things that you can do.

Level Up

It’s likely that your character isn’t at the Max Level Cap just yet when you defeated the Dragon Lord. You can grind your way to that goal by simply playing the game, however, there are other things, that are listed below, that you can do.

Complete Side Quests

While you have completed the main story, there are a lot of side quests in Tiny Tina’s Wonderlands. There are optional areas that are not part of the main quest line that offers a lot of gameplay. So have you visited Mount Craw, Tangledrift, or Sunfang Oasis?

Explore the Overworld

Explore the Overworld for new locations and complete the Shrine challenges by collecting every Shrine piece. There are even Lucky Dice and Scrolls for you to find in the Overworld. Claim every camp by defeating the enemies inside and placing your banner.

Campagin Challenges

There are a lot of collectibles in the game and by completing these campaign challenges you will earn permanent buffs that improve the Hero Stats of your character. Some challenges will help you increase your Loot Luck which helps you with other end game activities.

Chaos Chamber

Tiny Tina’s Wonderlands’ main end game content is the Chaos Chamber. There you are able to run through a randomized dungeon with randomized enemies, bosses, and challenges. It’s a great way to level up your character and get legendary gear.

You can get Moon Orbs in the Chaos chambers to re-roll your Enchantments. This is your road to the perfect gear.

Did you know there are hidden Dragon Lord Symbols and Secret Raid Bosses in the Chaos Chamber?

Myth Rank

Once you reached LVL 40 you unlock Myth Rank. With this, you can further enhance your character’s capabilities by leveling up various masteries.

Farm Dedicated Drops

Bosses/Named Enemies all have dedicated loot pools and can drop unique legendary items. However, before you jump into this, you want to increase your Loot Luck as on lower levels the drop rates aren’t really high. So I recommend leveling up, finding those Golden Dice, and completing the Shrine of Aaron G.

Chaos Trials

Within the Chaos Chamber, you can also do Chaos Trials. Completing a Chaos Trail lets you increase your Chaos Level. Every time you increase your Chaos Level, you will not only increase the game’s difficulty but also your legendary drop rates, with the chance of them being Chaos Items. Chaos Gear are better versions of existing gear. Chaos Items will help you progress through the Chaos Levels.

Try New Builds

Tiny Tina’s Wonderlands lets you multiclass and after you completed the main story you are able to change your secondary class. This allows you to try out new class builds, however, if you want to change your primary class you can also start a fresh playthrough.

Jump in the DLC

Tiny Tina’s Wonderlands also has a Season Pass that adds 4 new DLCs to the game. Within the Mirrors of Mystery, you will encounter new challenges. Each Mirror has 5 zones and a Boss that levels up every time you defeat it. Upon completing a DLC, those zones will be added to the Chaos Chamber.

Written by
I'm a Content Creator by day and a BattleBread Baker at night. I'll provide you with your recommended slice of entertainment! I'm a Gearbox Community Badass and a proud member of the official Borderlands & Tiny Tina's Wonderlands Creator Team (2K Games / NextMakers).

Let Me Know What You Think

12 10

Leave a Reply

Lost Password

Please enter your username or email address. You will receive a link to create a new password via email.

Thank You Badass !
Follow me on social media so we can talk
Send this to a friend