Tiny Tina’s Wonderlands DLC

Tiny Tina's Wonderlands DLC
Tiny Tina's Wonderlands DLC

Tiny Tina’s Wonderlands has multiple DLC packages. You can purchase them separately or as a bundle through the Season Pass. Each DLC has you going through multiple dungeons, similar to the Chaos Chambers, and completing various tasks. At the end of each DLC, you will encounter an evolving Boss as each DLC has 4 stages and the final boss will become more difficult with each run.

There are currently 4 DLC announced by Gearbox Software and the fourth DLC will also include a new playable class.

Tiny Tina's Wonderlands - Coiled Captors - DLC1

[DLC1] Coiled Captors

Defeat the old god Chums!

Tiny Tina's Wonderlands DLC2

[DLC2] Glutton’s Gamble

Defeat Imelda, the Sand Witch!

Tiny Tina's Wonderlands - Molten Mirrors

[DLC 3] Molten Mirrors

Defeat Fyodor the Soul Warden!

Tiny Tina's Wonderlands Screencapture 05

[DLC 4] Shattering Spectreglass

Coming Soon

Blightcaller - Tiny Tina's Wonderlands Class

[CLASS] Blightcaller

The new playable class is called Blightcaller and is part of DLC 4 Shattering Spectreglass.

Lost Password

Please enter your username or email address. You will receive a link to create a new password via email.